Combines Thanks and a couple more questions on the TX68

Pilgrim

We've had very little problem with the electronics and they have a lot of self-diagnostics built in which can make finding problems very simple. Even a lot of the sensors self-check. I have no experience with a flex head to share with you. You've likely already discovered this in your research, but if not, the later models have adjustable concaves on the two rear ones, as well as the cylinder, which can help in peas_beans and other fragile crops. Also, you can have either rake teeth, paddles, or a combination of both. Something else that can help with these crops is the tilting feeder face plate - again on some later models. We have a 66 for sale right now with these features. If you haven't seen them or don't know what I mean, e-mail me and I'll send you some photos.

tx68