Combines Help I have R62 performance problems

Tom

Ditto regarding your comment on the l2. I am in my third year in an R series and this board taught me how to run it. Hopefully, one of the more knowledgeable guys will tune in to answer your questions. Wrapping on head conveyor: make sure the stripper bars under the conveyor arent plugged with dirt. If memory serves me correctly, there are 2 u-channels and 1 angle but dont quote me on that one. Pacer: the advice I got here was to disconnect the rotor sender because its location causes false readings. But I only do corn and beans so you might want to verify this in grain. You could search for discussions last fall regarding this problem. Mods: I installed several mods last summer and was very pleased with them. Wait for one of the other guys to lead you through this one as I have a P1 processor and yours is somewhat different. Tom Russell

tbran

As to the pacer (we don't use the headers or do your type of wheat) sorry.

Dan